Again this year we are issuing each owner a security code for each unit owned. In an effort to guarantee anonymity, these personal codes were randomly generated as individual PINs and contain no duplicate numbers. Lynne Arterberry has volunteered to lead the election committee in counting the votes but she will not know who submitted the votes. You must use your security code PIN that was sent to you by mail. Lynne is not associated with any of the candidates. Only the Communications Chair, Don Perry, and Dan Case on the election committee will have access to the personal voting codes and they are not running for a board position. If you misplace or forget your code(s), call or text Dan at 214-517-8449. Each code can be used only once and is different than the code from last year. Codes are not transferable and can be used only by the person for whom they were intended.

You may submit your vote through this ballot as soon as you wish or you may vote online at the HOA meeting before 12 PM, May 4, 2019 in order to be counted.   

There are 4 board positions that are up for election this year. On the ballot this year are Joe Politi, Steve Howard, Jim Trimble and Jim Finley. Roger Geiger, Don Perry and Mike Simon are serving their second year. Tonita Watt has served her second year and is not seeking re-election. You may also write in a candidate by adding their name on this ballot.

You may use the form below by filling in your Personal Identification Number, indicating your candidate selections and/or adding your write-in candidates. You may enter one or more ID codes separated by commas, make your candidate selections then hit the Submit button to cast your ballot. Or you may cast an additional ballot for additional PINs that you have. 


Eagle Landing

A Planned Lakeside Community